Stars to select Game of the Round awards!

Indian legend Grandmaster Dibyendu Barua, ever dynamic International Master Tania Sachdev and Maharashtra’s own talent International Master Prasanna Rao will be the judges for ‘Game of the Round’ awards everyday!


This award will be given to the winner of the game (in case of the game ending in a decisive result) or both the players (in case of a drawn game) which will be combinedly decided as the best, by the judges and the online voters at the Facebook page of the Maharashtra Chess League.

3 games from every round will be listed after every round, among which the facebook users can choose their choice of the game. The result of this poll, combined with the choices of the judges, will decide the award for every round.

Join the fun! Vote at our Facebook page everyday and choose the game of the round everyday!